Enlace a la recursiva
Enlace al menu
Enlace al contenido

Castilla León

Valladolid

Avda. Ramón Pradera, s/n
47008 Valladolid
Tfno: 983 38 14 34
Fax: 983 37 84 92
E-Mail: valladolid@ventanillaempresarial.org

Burgos

C/ San Carlos, 1, 1º
09003 - Burgos
Tfno: 947 25 67 50
Fax: 947 27 65 20
E-Mail: burgos@ventanillaempresarial.org

Zamora

C/ Pelayo, 6
49014 – Zamora
Tfno: 980 53 58 96
Fax: 980 53 58 96
E-mail: zamora@ventanillaempresarial.org

Segovia

Casa del Sello de Paños
C/ San Francisco, 32
40001– Segovia
Tfno: 921 44 01 23
Fax: 921 44 02 94
E-mail: segovia@ventanillaempresarial.org

Ávila

C/ Eduardo Marquina,6
05001 ÁVILA
Tfno: 920 35 35 80
E-mail: avila@ventanillaempresarial.org

Salamanca

Plaza de Sexmeros, 4
37001 - Salamanca
Tfno: 923 28 00 75
Fax: 923 28 00 76
E-mail: salamanca@ventanillaempresarial.org

Miranda de Ebro

Ronda del Ferrocarril, 31
09200 - Miranda de Ebro (Burgos)
Tfno: 947 33 52 00
Fax: 947 31 35 93
E-mail: miranda@ventanillaempresarial.org

León

Avda. Padre Isla, 30
24002 - León
Tfno: 987 27 64 40
Fax: 987 27 64 41
E-mail: leon@ventanillaempresarial.org

Palencia

Plaza Pío XII, 7
34005 - Palencia
Tfno: 979 16 57 21
Fax: 979 16 57 22
E-mail: palencia@ventanillaempresarial.org

Soria

C/ Venerable Carabantes, 1C - 1º
42003 – Soria
Tfno: 975 23 94 50 / 975 21 39 44
Fax: 975 23 94 51
E-mail: ventanillasoria@vue.es, soria@ventanillaempresarial.org